The Association

The West End Neighborhood Association membership includes all residents and property owners within the neighborhood boundaries. View the West End NA Bylaws.

The association is led by a board of 11 members. Board members are elected by the general membership at our annual general meeting and serve two-year terms. Five are elected in uneven years, six in even years.

The current board is as follows:

  • Chris Testa, President (2022-2024)
  • Dave Anderson, Vice President (2022-2024)
  • Greg Park, Secretary (2021-2023)
  • Anita Claridge, Treasurer (2021-2023)
  • Lauren Pennisi (2021-2023)
  • Xanti Alcelay (2021-2023)
  • Rachel Rudeen (2022-2024)
  • Teagan Hinderliter (2022-2024)
  • CeCe Lopes (2022-2024)
  • Anna Cox (nominated to open seat 2022-2023)
  • Open seat (2022-2024)